The Sun

I don't think I will continue my blog this way

Lately, I have been blogging only about "self-help" genre. I don't know but I felt somewhat pressured to write that way. My past blogs are really well formatted and clean. It felt as if I was writing my blogs for some website, or to gain a lot of reads. Idk, didn't enjoy it much.

I really think that the world of social media and reading a lot of well-formatted content really made me think that I should be writing formal and research based content. But, I think it's okay not to write something like that. I am here to enjoy blogging...not making it a chore.

I want to stay as realistic as possible. I am not here to preach anything. I am not here to attract any attention on purpose. I just want to dump my thoughts here. So yeah, this is also one of those posts. If they are of some help to someone, then great. But I won't be any longer posting things in a way that they are meant to be liked by everyone. I will enjoy typing anything that comes to my mind. Btw, I really enjoy typing as I am a touch typist. Typing at around 90 wpm without looking at the keyboard is an amazing feeling and I really think everyone should try to learn this skill. Maybe someday I will write a blog on that as well.