The Sun

Life is better when we are busy

I think we need some kind of urgency in life to function better. Whenever I get a month break from studies after my semester is over, I am a mess. I just can't get much of my stuff done. When I get a lot of free time, I struggle to structure my time and spend it wisely.

I love my days during college as I am busy with my college work and learn things which are necessary at the right time.

Lately, I've been feeling better because I have started being accountable to my older cousin who I consider to be my mentor. Each week I write him a message on what I accomplised. For past 2 weeks I couldn't do much. But, he is really supportive and encourages me to improve. This week I will start planning each day, maintain journal and keep deadlines during the day so that I achieve my goals.