The Sun

Let's get blogging again!

Hiatus

Inititally, with my first post making to the first page of Hacker News, I got a lot of attention. Many inspiring people reached out to me to share their opinions after reading the blogs. It felt great! But, then I left blogging and forgot about it. Why? Well, you must have read about "Creator's block". Yeah, I had creator's block only after 4 short blogs. Hilarious, isn't it?

Let's get blogging again!

Now, after almost seven months, I feel the need to go out there and share my thoughts once again. I will try to write fun-filled, short and interesting blogs based on the thoughts I encounter throughout the day or while reading a book. I have no idea how many blogs I will write. But I am aiming for atleast 4 to 5 per week.

Let's go!


For any suggestions, please reach out to me here. Thank you!